Redfield Public School

Home of the Pheasants

Teachers:
 
Kindergarten:
 
Second Grade: 
 
Third Grade:
Fourth Grade:
Fifth Grade:
 
Sixth Grade:
Specialist:
 
  
lisa

 

 
 
 
Ext# 1034 
 
Speech Therapy 
 
Rebecca

 

 
Ext# 1022
 
 Pre-School
 
 
 donna

 

 
 
 
Ext# 1030 
 
SPED 
 
 tucker
 
 
 
Ext# 1037 
 
SPED 
 
 
karla      
 
 
 
Ext# 1019 
 
School Counselor 
 

trixie  

 

 
 
Ext# 1017 
 
RTI 
Julie  
 
 
 
Ext #1041
PE 
Kathy  
 
 
 
 
Ext # 1032
ECIP 
 
Support Staff:
 
 
 
 
 Betzin

 

 
 
 
Bentzin, Annette 
Annette.Bentzin@k12.sd.us
 
SPED Para 
 
Leslie  
 
 
Blair, Leslie 
Leslie.Blair@k12.sd.us
 
Kindergarten Para 
 para

 

 
 
 
Bonin, LeAnne
LeAnne.Bonin@k12.sd.us
 
Grade 4 Para 
 
 Dickhaut

 

 
 
 
Dickhaut, Janice
Janice.Dickhaut@k12.sd.us 
 
SPED Para
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 Deb

 

 
 
 
Green, Deb
Deb.Green@k12.sd.us 
 
SPED Para 
  
Star  
 
 
 
Hier, StarAnn
Starann.Hier@k12.sd.us
 
Grade 2 Para 
Bonnie  

 

 
 
Kenny, Bonnie
 
Grade 1 Para 
 
 kellie
 
 
 
Kraft, Kelly
Kelly.Kraft@k12.sd.us
 
Librarian
 
 
 
 
 
 
getta  
 
 
 
Ratigan, Getta
Gerogette.Ratigan@k12.sd.us
 
Grade 3 Para 
 Kelly
 
 
 
Ratigan, Kelly
Kelly.Ratigan@k12/sd/us
 
Kindergarten Para 
 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE